THE RAMCO TEAM

Indiana Post Frame Supplies team

Jake Frey

Sales
Building packages, truss quotes
Metal sales Outside sales - p/t

jake@ramcosupply.com

Indiana Post Frame Supplies team

Jonathan Hochstetler

VP Customer Service
Metal sales - sales counter
Outside sales- p/t

jonathan@ramcosupply.com

Indiana Post Frame Supplies team

Virgil Imhoff

Sales
Metal sales
A/R and IT Asst

virgil@ramcosupply.com

Indiana Post Frame Supplies team

David Whitaker

VP Operations
Purchasing Agent
.

david@ramcosupply.com

Indiana Post Frame Supplies team

Leon Lengacher

Outside Sales
House Roof Quotes - Post Frame Buildings - Builder Division

leon@ramcosupply.com

Indiana Post Frame Supplies team

Jerry Martin

Shipping/Receiving Office
Dispatcher
Receiver

jerry@ramcosupply.com

Indiana Post Frame Supplies team

Steve Yoder

Office Administrator
MRO buyer, Accounts Payable, Accounts Receivable

steve@ramcosupply.com

Indiana Post Frame Supplies team

Nate Lengacher

Branch Manager
Building packages, Ag acct.
Woodburn, IN location

nate@ramcosupply.com

Indiana Post Frame Supplies team

Shanan Miller

Sales Metal sales - sales counter
Building packages, Commercial acct.
Woodburn, IN location

shanan@ramcosupply.com

Indiana Post Frame Supplies team

Keith Woods

Metal Sales
Wholesale Accounts

keith@ramcosupply.com

Indiana Post Frame Supplies team

Cletus Yoder

Metal Sales-Front counter
Phone Orders
Customer service

cletus@ramcosupply.com

Indiana Post Frame Supplies team

Steven Raber

Metal Sales-Front counter
Phone Orders
Customer service

steven@ramcosupply.com

Have a question?


Our friendly customer service representatives are committed to answering all your questions and meeting any need you may have. We would love to hear from you! Please fill out the form below so we may assist you.



Contact Info


 

Address:
4572 North Old US 31 Rochester, IN 46975

Telephone:
(877) 889-7802

Fax:
(574) 223-7846

Email:
sales@ramcosupply.com