Contact Us

Meet The Team

Dedicated To Your Success

Marvin Ramer

Owner/CEO
marvin@ramcosupply.com

David Whitaker

Director of Operations 
david@ramcosupply.com

Jerry Martin

Production Manager 
jerry@ramcosupply.com

Ben Haab
Controller / Head of Finance 

ben@ramcosupply.com

Steve Yoder

Senior Office Admin, A/R, A/P
steve@ramcosupply.com

Sandra Sarber

Office Administration
A/R, A/P
sandra@ramcosupply.com

Josh Hudgens

Human Resources 
josh@ramcosupply.com

Joe Ousley

Office Administration
joe@ramcosupply.com

Jonathan Hochstetler

Sales Manager jonathan@ramcosupply.com

Adrian Burkholder

Assistant Sales Manager
adrian@ramcosupply.com

Stan Peachy
Outside Sales
stan@ramcosupply.com
Virgil Imhoff

Installed Sales / IT 
virgil@ramcosupply.com

Keith Woods

Wholesale Accounts

keith@ramcosupply.com

Alvin Imhoff

Inside Sales Representative 
alvin@ramcosupply.com

Joe Durski

Inside Sales Representative 
joe.durski@ramcosupply.com

Jordan Flora

Building Estimator 
jordan@ramcosupply.com

Steven Heim

Inside Sales Representative 
steven.heim@ramcosupply.com

Adam Tener

Building Estimator  
adam@ramcosupply.com

Steven Raber

Dispatch
steven.raber@ramcosupply.com

Mark Mathias

Purchasing 
mark@ramcosupply.com

Shanan Miller

Branch Manager – Woodburn 
shanan@ramcosupply.com

Jeremy Michaels 

Inside Sales  – Woodburn jeremy@ramcosupply.com

Dakota Harvey

Inside Sales Representative – Woodburn
dakota@ramcosupply.com

Have A Question?

Our friendly customer service representatives are committed to answering all your questions and meeting any need you may have. We would love to hear from you! Please fill out the form below so we may assist you.
4572 North Old US 31
Rochester, IN 46975
Phone: (877) 889-7802
Fax: (574) 223-7846
22822 Roemer Drive
Woodburn, IN 46797
Phone: (260) 632-0598
Fax: (260) 632-0606
Email: sales@ramcosupply.com

Request A Free Quote Today

If you’re looking for pricing on your upcoming project for metal roofing or a post-frame style building, submit a request and one of our team experts will get back to you with a quote as soon as possible.